Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15
Muina aikoina sovitusti

Puhelin

0207 890 682

Sähköposti

vantaa@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Tiilipojanlenkki 4 A
01720 Vantaa

Benjamin Espaillat

Myyjä

Puh: 0406361777

benjamin@vaihtoautomaa.com

Tuomas Jokinen

Tuomas Jokinen

Myyjä

Puh: 040 664 5366

tuomas@vaihtoautomaa.com

Aleksi Riukka

Aleksi Riukka

Myyjä

Puh: 040 688 5988

aleksi.riukka@vaihtoautomaa.com

Johannes Paakkinen

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 0406578080

johannes.paakkinen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Aaro Kortelahti

Aaro Kortelahti

Myyjä

Puh: 0406487567

aaro.kortelahti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Automyyjä Pyry Näres

Pyry Näres

Myyjä

Puh: 040 828 8033

pyry@vaihtoautomaa.com