Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 682

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Tiilipojanlenkki 4 A
01720 Vantaa

Kim Strömberg

Myyjä

Puh: 040 653 5139

kim@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jero Heino

Myyjä

Puh: 040 663 5354

jero@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jani Heiskanen

Myyjä

Puh: 040 196 1197

jani.heiskanen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Olli Harjunen

Myyjä

Puh: 040 768 9993

olli@vaihtoautomaa.com

Niko Tarvainen

Myyjä

Puh: 040 848 7343

niko.tarvainen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Risto Ahola

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 040 847 3373

risto@vaihtoautomaa.com