Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 682

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Tiilipojanlenkki 4 A
01720 Vantaa

Kim Strömberg

Myynti

Puh: 040 653 5139

kim@vaihtoautomaa.com

Nicholas Pitkäranta

Myynti

Puh: 0400 981 292

nicholas@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jani Heiskanen

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 196 1197

jani.heiskanen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Tony Koponen

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 663 5354

tony@vaihtoautomaa.com

Sakari Parviainen

Myyntiavustaja

Puh: 040 843 7665

sakari@vaihtoautomaa.com

Risto Ahola

Risto Ahola

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 040 847 3373

risto@vaihtoautomaa.com