Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 682

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Tiilipojanlenkki 4 A
01720 Vantaa

Kim Strömberg

Vaihtoautot / Myyntitili

Puh: 040 653 5139

kim@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jani Heiskanen

Vaihtoautot / Myyntitili

Puh: 040 196 1197

jani.heiskanen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Benjamin Espaillat

Myyjä

Puh: 0406361777

benjamin@vaihtoautomaa.com

Olli Harjunen

Myyntitili

Puh: 040 768 9993

olli@vaihtoautomaa.com

Janita Bergbom

Myyjä

Puh: 0408487343

janita@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jonas Rikala

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 0400848772

jonas@vaihtoautomaa.com