Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 682

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Tiilipojanlenkki 4 A
01720 Vantaa

janne heikkila

Janne Heikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 045 124 6898

janne@vaihtoautomaa.com

Aaro Savolainen Vaihtoautomaa

Aaro Savolainen

Myynti

Puh: 040 191 2303

aaro@vaihtoautomaa.com

Nicholas Pitkäranta

Nicholas Pitkäranta

Myynti

Puh: 0400 981 292

nicholas@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jani Heiskanen

Jani Heiskanen

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 196 1197

jani.heiskanen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Mikaela Leman

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 653 5139

mikaela@vaihtoautomaa.com

Tony Koponen

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 663 5354

tony@vaihtoautomaa.com