Vaihtoautomaa Vantaa

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 682

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Tiilipojanlenkki 4 A
01720 Vantaa

Tam Duong

Myyjä

Puh: 040 595 5755

tam@vaihtoautomaa.com

Benjamin Espaillat

Myyjä

Puh: 0406361777

benjamin@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jani Heiskanen

Myynti

Puh: 040 196 1197

jani.heiskanen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Vivianna Willman

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 040 757 8664

vivianna@vaihtoautomaa.com

Aleksi Riukka

Aleksi Riukka

Myyjä harjoittelija

Puh: 040 688 5988

aleksi.riukka@vaihtoautomaa.com