vaihtoautomaa-muurame

Vaihtoautomaa Muurame

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 11.00 – 19.00
La klo 11.00 – 15.00

Puhelin

0207 890 690

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Punasillantie 4
40950 Muurame

Pasi Tötterman

Myyjä

Puh: 040 543 6779

pasi@vaihtoautomaa.com

Miikka Niininen

Myynti

Puh: 0400 277 034

miikka@vaihtoautomaa.com

Antti Halinen

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 838 0656

antti.halinen@vaihtoautomaa.com

Reitto Marjakangas

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 652 2060

reitto@vaihtoautomaa.com

Mikhail Lisenkov

Avustaja

Puh: 040 729 0550

mikhail@vaihtoautomaa.com

Antti Peltola

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 0400 194 984

antti@vaihtoautomaa.com