vaihtoautomaa-helsinki

Vaihtoautomaa Helsinki

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 681

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Sahaajankatu 23
00880 Helsinki

Alejandro Espaillat

Myyntitili

Puh: 040 848 6693

alejandro@vaihtoautomaa.com

Gabriel Menyhart

Vaihtoautot

Puh: 040 589 9565

gabriel@vaihtoautomaa.com

Janita Bergbom

Myyjä

Puh: 040 848 7343

janita@vaihtoautomaa.com

Ulas Tüfek

Ulas Tüfek

Myyjä

Puh: 040 659 8663

ulas@vaihtoautomaa.com

janne heikkila

Janne Heikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 045 124 6898

janne@vaihtoautomaa.com

Van Bang Luu

Myyntiavustaja

Puh: 050 523 1284

luu@vaihtoautomaa.com