vaihtoautomaa-helsinki

Vaihtoautomaa Helsinki

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 681

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Sahaajankatu 23
00880 Helsinki

Olli Harjunen

Myyjä

Puh: 040 768 9993

olli@vaihtoautomaa.com

Alejandro Espaillat

Myyntitili

Puh: 040 848 6693

alejandro@vaihtoautomaa.com

Ulas Tüfek

Ulas Tüfek

Myyjä

Puh: 040 659 8663

ulas@vaihtoautomaa.com

Automyyjä Pyry Näres

Pyry Näres

Myyjä

Puh: 040 828 8033

pyry@vaihtoautomaa.com

janne heikkila

Janne Heikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 045 124 6898

janne@vaihtoautomaa.com

Van Bang Luu

Myyntiavustaja

Puh: 050 523 1284

luu@vaihtoautomaa.com