vaihtoautomaa-helsinki

Vaihtoautomaa Helsinki

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 681

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Sahaajankatu 23
00880 Helsinki

janne heikkila

Janne Heikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 045 124 6898

janne@vaihtoautomaa.com

Gabriel Menyhart

Myynti

Puh: 040 589 9565

gabriel@vaihtoautomaa.com

Aaro Savolainen

Myynti

Puh: 040 191 2303

aaro@vaihtoautomaa.com

Iris Virasoja

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 645 2243

iris@vaihtoautomaa.com

Baris Aktulum

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 663 8520

baris@vaihtoautomaa.com

Van Bang Luu

Myyntiavustaja

Puh: 050 523 1284

luu@vaihtoautomaa.com