vaihtoautomaa-helsinki

Vaihtoautomaa Helsinki

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10 – 18
La klo 10 – 15

Puhelin

0207 890 681

Sähköposti

myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Sahaajankatu 23
00880 Helsinki

janne heikkila

Janne Heikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 045 124 6898

janne@vaihtoautomaa.com

Gabriel Menyhart

Gabriel Menyhart

Myynti

Puh: 040 589 9565

gabriel@vaihtoautomaa.com

Cuneyt Atacocugu

Cüneyt "Zyneit" Atacocugu

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 749 3930

cuneyt@vaihtoautomaa.com

Iris Virasoja

Palvelumyyjä

Puh: 040 645 2243

iris@vaihtoautomaa.com

Valentina Androsenko

Valentina Androsenko

Myyjä harjoittelija

Puh: 040 702 1333

valentina@vaihtoautomaa.com