vaihtoautomaa-helsinki

Vaihtoautomaa Helsinki

Avoinna

Ma-Pe 14–17
La 10–13
Muina aikoina sovitusti 

Puhelin

0207 890 681

Sähköposti

helsinki@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite

Vaihtoautomaa
Sahaajankatu 23
00880 Helsinki

Aaro Kortelahti

Aaro Kortelahti

Myyjä

Puh: 0406487567

aaro.kortelahti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Automyyjä Pyry Näres

Pyry Näres

Myyjä

Puh: 040 828 8033

pyry@vaihtoautomaa.com

Alejandro Espaillat

LOMALLA

Puh: 040 848 6693

alejandro@vaihtoautomaa.com

janne heikkila

Janne Heikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh: 045 124 6898

janne@vaihtoautomaa.com

Van Bang Luu

LOMALLA

Puh: 050 523 1284

luu@vaihtoautomaa.com