Ostoskorin sisältö0  tuotetta - Yhteensä 0.00 €

vaihtoautomaa järvenpää

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10.00 - 18.00
La klo 10.00 - 15.00

Puhelin
0207 890 680

Sähköposti
myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite
Vaihtoautomaa
Sipoontie 63
04430 Järvenpää

Näytä Google Maps

Pekka Kurki

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh. 040 836 8494

pekka@vaihtoautomaa.com

Jussi Kuusiniemi

Palvelumyyjä

Puh. 040 826 3261

jussi@vaihtoautomaa.com

Joni Ahlblad

Palvelumyyjä

Puh. 040 687 9595

joni@vaihtoautomaa.com

Samuli Sorsa

Automyyjä

Puh. 050 430 9138

samuli@vaihtoautomaa.com

Johannes Miettinen

Myyjä

Puh. 040 671 9636

johannes@vaihtoautomaa.com

Sami Koponen

Tekninen arviomies

Puh. 040 735 0693

sami@vaihtoautomaa.com