vaihtoautomaa järvenpää

Avoinna

Ma-Pe klo 10.00 - 18.00
La klo 10.00 - 14.00

Puhelin
0207 890 680

Sähköposti
myynti@vaihtoautomaa.com

Käyntiosoite
Vaihtoautomaa
Sipoontie 63
04430 Järvenpää

Näytä Google Maps

Jukka Talja

Myymäläpäällikkö

Puh. 040 412 0992

jukka@vaihtoautomaa.com

Nikita Talja

Myyntitoimeksiannot

Puh. 040 196 1197

nikita@vaihtoautomaa.com

Joel Malinen

Pesut ja meikkaus

Aleksi Talja

Myynti

Puh. 040 687 9595

aleksi@vaihtoautomaa.com

Oliver Gauffin

Myynti

Puh. 040 8292 441

oliver@vaihtoautomaa.com

Sami Koponen

Tekninen arviomies

Puh. 040 735 0693

sami@vaihtoautomaa.com